Staff Directory

If you are experiencing difficulty reaching us by phone, please email your inquiry, including your student ID number to studentaccounts@ncsu.edu. Responses are generally made within one hour to one business day.



Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Director Maria Brown maria_brown@ncsu.edu (919) 515-9762
Assistant Director Lorraine De Lois lbdelois@ncsu.edu (919) 515-9399
Assistant Director Martha Andre' martha_andre@ncsu.edu (919) 515-9507

Student Accounts           515-2986 option 3 or 4           studentaccounts@ncsu.edu
Position Name Email Phone
Student Account Manager Marcelle France marcelle_france@ncsu.edu (919) 515-5983
Student Account Representatives studentaccounts@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 6
Domestic Wires, Peer Transfer, Monthly Payment Plan (TMS), Journal Entries, Reconciliations,
QuikPay, Returned Checks
Sandy Konyesni sandy_konyesni@ncsu.edu (919) 515-9505
Retro Cancellations and
Withdrawals, Change in Registration
Andrea Davis andrea_davis@ncsu.edu (919) 513-4280

Cashier's Section           515-2986 option 7           campus_deposits@ncsu.edu
Position Name Email Phone
Lead Cashier Marie Watson mhwatson@ncsu.edu (919) 515-9938
Cashiers campus_deposits@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 5

Third Party Billing           515-2986 option 3 or 4           sponsorbilling@ncsu.edu
Position Name Email Phone
US Government and VA Allison Bennett allison_bennett@ncsu.edu (919) 513-4277
Non-US Government, Pre-paid College Savings, Fulbright Janet Jones janet_jones@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 6
On-campus Department Sponsored Student, GA1s, GSSP, ISTA, Tuition Remission

Collections Section           515-2986 option 5 or 6           student_collections@ncsu.edu
Position Name Email Phone
Perkins and Institutional Student
Loan Repayment and Tuition
Accounts Receivable Collections
Jabou Sonko student_collections@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 4
Perkins and Institutional Student
Loan Repayment
Rosalie Tisa student_collections@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 4
Tuition Accounts Receivable
Collections, SODCA, Tuition
Waivers, Written Off Accounts
Charlene Burrell student_collections@ncsu.edu (919) 515-2986,
option 4